Dying to Learn


First Book of the Initiate
Author: Falco Tarassaco (Oberto Airaudi)


Are these perhaps the End Times? A new beginning in the history of humanity? Are spiritual messages arriving, so that we – men, women and children – can find our purity again, and our ability to believe, to hope, to build a new life?

This is the dream that OroCritshna talks about every evening, sitting around the fire. He is a mysterious Envoy, who offers a vision of the world that is both ideal and practical. He takes us on an inner journey through joy, pain and love so that we can encounter our deepest self and share it with others.

This is the First Book of the Initiate, an essential element in the exploration of the philosophy of Oberto Airaudi

Dying to Learn is the premier book in a fictional trilogy written by Oberto “Falco” Airaudi, founder and spiritual guide of The Federation of Damanhur in Italy. Originally, Falco wrote the Initiate series to teach students at the Damanhur Mystery School and to honor Damanhur’s Temples to Humanity, which are often called the “Eighth Wonder of the World.” Now, Falco’s books have been translated into English and are being offered to the public at large.

Other Formats available:  Paperback

Available from Damanhur Australia

In stock


Share Our Products With Your Network


Format: Paperback
Language: English
Pages: 132
Dimensions (cm): 11 x 18 x 1